Board of Directors


Steve

PRESIDENT

Steve Moore
P: 256.837.5553
C: 256.426.2574
E: steve.moore@penta-inc.com
Don

VICE PRESIDENT

Don Carver
P: 256.799.5911
E: don.carver@sigmatech.com
Mike

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Mike Barefield
P: 256.278.9392
E: mike.barefield@knology.net
Billy

PROGRAMS CHAIR

Billy Warner
C: 256.429.9883
E: billy.warner@usfalcon.com

 
Leah

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Leah Hess
C: 256.555.1234
E: leah.hess@tekfive.com
Angela

PAST PRESIDENT

Angela Pounders
P: 256.542.5114
C: 256.529.5131
E: angela.pounders@raytheon.com
Joni

ADMINISTRATOR

Joni Hall
P: 256 562-0600
E: reservations@hamaweb.org

 

Past Presidents

Angela Pounders 2016
Doug Allen 2015
Dave Diaddario 2014
Steve Moore 2013
Mark Vaughn 2012
Jeff Gronberg 2011
Mike Barefield 2010
Cristina Hinkle 2008 - 2009
Clayton Vaughn 2008
Don Sanders 2007
Ancil Hicks 2006
Steve Humphrey 2005
Robert Dowling 2004
Phil Freeze 2003
Michael Kirkpatrick 2002
Ray Baker 2001
Jim Splawn 2000
Jim Beveridge 1999
Mike Kelley 1998
Jim Frank 1997
James Foster 1996
Joe Fitzgerald 1995
Horton Webb 1994
Steve Donley 1993
Leo Junen 1992
Wayne Tackett 1991